Picture
Our second Tuesday in Segovia we decided to mix things up a bit and took the bus to "New Segovia" to go bowling.  Everybody had a good time and even though the photo of Jenn shows her taking a digger, she was the big winner of the day.  Good times!

Kiona Deans
6/9/2013 02:44:20 am

I'm the first to comment yay!! Bowling was fun, I wish I could have went back. I was winner for my lane though so I'm unbeatable I guess in Segovia.

Reply
Kaitlin Crenshaw
6/9/2013 03:25:37 am

This was the first time all year that i haven't come in dead last at bowling. It was a proud moment, I'm glad that I can look back at this blog and remember the moment forever. Especially when i come in last again and need some cheering up.

Reply
Kristin Snyder
6/9/2013 01:22:02 pm

Bowling was so fun! But this game is probably the worst game I have ever bowled in my life, this alley needs to get some bumpers. Jen's picture is hilarious though!

Reply
Jesse Poovey
6/10/2013 10:34:32 pm

That first game was not my best. Sarah W. I'm calling you out! We are bowling when we al get back to Raleigh.

Reply
Brian Davis
6/11/2013 08:12:46 pm

Jesse I hear ya! We need the slick lanes like back home. I'll see you all at the alley on Hillsborough, it's gametime...

Reply
Ben daughtry
6/11/2013 08:21:44 pm

I think jenn needs some better shoes, looks like hers were pretty slippery. I went twice, definitely had better luck the first time, but still didnt break 100 :(

Reply
Jamel Lewis
6/11/2013 11:04:29 pm

Bowling was really fun! Not to mention we didn't had to pay! Thanks Jaynz! But you can't beat 1€ games and .50€ shoe rentals! Thank you New Segovia

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    June 2013

    Categories

    All